Contact Us

Contacts

Department
Phone Number
Email
Soffer and Fine Adoption Center - General Information(305) 696-0800
Spay/Neuter Clinic - North - North Miami Beach(305) 749-1827
northclinic@humanesocietymiami.org
Spay/Neuter Clinic - South - Cutler Bay(305) 749-1854south@humanesocietymiami.org
Boutique(305) 696-0800
Animal Intake(305) 749-1830intakereception@humanesocietymiami.org
Pet Adoption(305) 696-0800adoptions@humanesocietymiami.org
Donations(305) 749-1817donate@humanesocietymiami.org
Donor Relations(305) 749-1816toni@humanesocietymiami.org
Public Relations(305) 749-1815laurie@humanesocietymiami.org
Events(305) 749-1825events@humanesocietymiami.org
Marketing and Fundraising(305) 749-1825dani@humanesocietymiami.org
Humane Education(305) 749-1820lisa@humanesocietymiami.org
Volunteer(305) 749-1843volunteer@humanesocietymiami.org

Executive Staff

Laurie HoffmanExecutive Director305-749-1815laurie@humanesocietymiami.org
Sandy R. WertheimDirector of Finance and Administration305-749-1823sandyw@humanesocietymiami.org
Maureen E. Swan, DVMChief Medical Officer305-749-1824dr.swan@humanesocietymiami.org

Humane Society of Greater Miami
16101 West Dixie Highway
North Miami Beach, FL 33160
305-696-0800
Note: If you cannot find who to contact above, please use the form below.

Contact Form




Your Message

Back to Top